FaceTheMusic4ERA

When:
August 26, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
2020-08-26T19:00:00-05:00
2020-08-26T20:00:00-05:00
Where:
Online
SAVE THE DATE for #FacetheMusic4ERA!
Join us on #WomensEqualityDay #WED2020 to raise our voices with music & calls-to-action for Racial & Gender Justice, and to put Gender Equality into the US Constitution!
#FaceTheMusic4ERA is a virtual concert featuring an amazing line-up of artists and speakers from across the country celebrating how far the #ERA has come, and laying out concrete next steps to get the job done! It’s an opportunity for organizations & activists to come together, celebrate our accomplishments with music, and learn how you can help make the ERA the 28th Amendment to the US Constitution.
Watch for our national Artists and top ERA Speakers soon!
WHEN: August 26th, 2020
TIME: 5pm PST – 7pm CST – 8pm EST
WHERE: FaceBook Live & Online
WHY: Celebrate, educate, agitate & activate for the 28th Amendment, the ERA!
Find the FB event page here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/894488094294679/

For event details visit: https://www.eramn.org/womens-equality-day-2020.html

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *