2020 Minnesota House races in CD2

Which Minnesota House District am I in? Use this handy tool to find out.


Minnesota House District 20A

Incumbent

Rep. Bob Vogel
Rep. Bob Vogel (R)
213 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Bob Vogel, Representative 20A
PO Box 323
Elko New Market MN 55020
https://www.bobjvogel.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Erina Prom

Erina Prom (DFL endorsed)
Erina Prom for MN House
PO Box 134
Le Sueur, MN 56058
651-238-7963
https://www.erinapromformnhouse.com
erinapromformnhouse@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 20B

Incumbent

Rep. Todd Lippert

Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL)
523 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Todd Lippert for State House Committee
P.O. Box 443
Northfield, MN 55057
https://toddlippert.com
tslippert@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Joe Moravchik

Joe Moravchik (GOP-endorsed)
joeformnhouse@gmail.com
507-321-1855
A web search did not result in a Web site, Facebook page of Twitter account for Joe Moravchik. We have emailed him to get the information (6/15/2020).


Minnesota House District 21A

Incumbent

Rep. Barb Haley

Rep. Barb Haley (R)
239 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
rep.barb.haley@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Haley For House
P.O. Box 71
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-301-8237
http://www.haleyforhouse.com
barb@haleyforhouse.com


Challenger

Matt Bruns
Matt Bruns (DFL endorsed)
Matt Bruns for MN House
PO Box 101
Red Wing, Minnesota 55066
651-226-5697
https://www.mattbrunsformn.org
mattbrunsformn@gmail.com
FacebookTwitter


Minnesota House District 21B

Incumbent

Rep. Steve Drazkowski

Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R)
327 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Drazkowski Volunteer Committee
1646 Cherry St. E.
Mazeppa, MN 55956
651-564-0638
https://www.draz.com
steve@draz.com
Twitter


Challenger

Elise Diesslin
Elise Diesslin (DFL endorsed)
Diesslin for House
PO Box 190
Elgin, MN
507-993-9062
http://ediesslin.com
diesslinfor21b@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 51A

Incumbent

Rep. Sandra Masin

Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL)
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Masin Campaign Committee
PO Box 21523
Eagan, MN 55121
651-452-3411
http://masin4rep.org
sandra@masin4rep.org
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Name
Patrick J. Zurick (GOP endorsed)
Campaign to elect Patrick J. Zurick
12278 River Valley Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-374-8044
https://zurick4house.com
elect@zurick4house.com
Facebook

 


Minnesota House District 51B

Open seat (currently DFL)

NOTE: Incumbent Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL) is running for County Commissioner)

Name
Liz Reyer (DFL endorsed)
Liz Reyer Election Committee
3485 Promenade Ave #208
Eagan, MN 55123
651-398-4765
https://lizreyer.com/
lizreyer51b@gmail.com
Facebook


Name
Fern Smith (GOP endorsed)
Committee to elect Fern A. Smith
1960 Cliff Leake Road, Suite 129-244,
Eagan, MN 55122
612-987-7499
https://www.fernforhouse.org/
fern@fernforhouse.org
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 52A

Incumbent

Rep. Rick Hansen

Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL)
407 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
People for Rick Hansen
1007 15th Ave N
South St Paul, MN 55075-1202
651-451-1189
https://www.votehansen.com
rep.rick.hansen@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Mariah de la Paz
Mariah de la Paz (GOP endorsed)
Mariah Campaign c/o Larry Sachi
1 Thompson Ave W. # 228
West Saint Paul, MN 55118
https://www.delapazforhouse.com
mariahdelpaz@gmail.com
Facebook


Minnesota House District 52B

Incumbent

Rep. Ruth Richardson
Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL)
403 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Ruth for House Committee
2595 Heritage Dr
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
http://www.ruthforhouse.com
ruthforhouse@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Cynthia Lonnquist
Cynthia Lonnquist (GOP endorsed)
Cynthia Lonnquist for MN HD52B Campaign
PO Box 21024
Eagan, MN 55121
https://www.cynthia4mn.com


Minnesota House District 54A

Incumbent

Rep. Ann Clafin
Rep. Anne Claflin (DFL)
539 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
rep.anne.claflin@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Committee to Elect Anne Claflin
321 4th Ave S.
South Saint Paul, MN 55075
https://www.anneformnhouse.com
anne@anneformnhouse.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Keith Franke
Keith Franke (GOP endorsed)
Citizens for Franke
618 Third St.
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
http://keithfranke.org
franke454A@yahoo.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 54B

Incumbent

Rep. Tony Jurgens
Rep. Tony Jurgens (R)
351 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Jurgens Volunteer Committee
PO Box 503
Hastings, MN 55033
https://tonyjurgens.com
ADD
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Kelsey Waits
Kelsey Waits (DFL endorsed)
Committee to Elect Kelsey Waits
P.O. Box 234
Hastings, MN 55033
651-829-9267
https://www.kelseywaits.com
kelseywaits@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 55A

Incumbent

Rep. Brad Tabke
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL)
377 State Office Building *
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
rep.brad.tabke@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Tabke for MN
1584 Harvest Ln
Shakopee, MN 55379
952.225.3124
https://tabkeformn.com
tabkebrad@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin


GOP primary for challenger

Neither Bob Loonan nor Erik Mortensen won endorsement and are running in the August primary to secure the GOP endorsement. An online search did not show any evidence of a GOP endorsement.

Name
Bob Loonan (GOP)
Vote for Loonan
1221 East 4th Avenue
Shakopee, MN 55379
612-298-5337
https://www.voteforloonan.com
Facebook Twitter

Name
Erik Mortensen (GOP)
Mort For House Campaign Committee
2103 Halli Road
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-228-8866
http://www.mortforhouse.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 55B

Incumbent

Rep. Tony Albright

Rep. Tony Albright (R)
259 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
rep.tony.albright@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
https://www.electalbright.com
ADD
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Andrea Nelson
Andrea Nelsen (DFL endorsed)
Dr. Andrea Nelsen for MN State House District 55B
PO Box 147
Prior Lake, MN 55372
952-500-1433
https://www.andreanelsenforhouse.com
andreanelsen1@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 56A

Open seat (currently DFL)

Name

Jessica Hanson (DFL endorsed)
Committee for Jess Hanson for House
1318 Woodhill Road
Burnsville, MN 55337
651-271-9344
https://www.jesshansonforhouse.com
jesshansonforhouse.com
Facebook Instagram Twitter


Pam Myra
Pam Myra (GOP endorsed)
Pam Myhra for House
PO Box 3124
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-228-8249
https://pamforhouse.com
pam@pamforhouse.com
Facebook Instagram Twitter


Minnesota House District 56B

Open seat (currently DFL)

Kaela Berg
Kaela Berg (DFL endorsed)
Berg For MN
PO Box 1851
Burnsville, MN 55337
612-295-9617
https://www.bergforminnesota.com
kjodd43@gmail.com
Facebook


Roz Peterson
Roz Peterson (GOP endorsed)
12295 162nd Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-892-1782
https://www.rozpeterson.com
Twitter Facebook


Minnesota House District 57A

Incumbent

Rep. Robert Bierman
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL)
579 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Robert Bierman for MN House Committee
1061 Baldwin Circle
Apple Valley, MN, 55124
https://www.electrobertbierman.com
ElectRobertBierman@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Megan Olson
Megan Olson (GOP endorsed)
Elect Megan Olson Committee
7875 Lower 139th Ct
Apple Valley, MN 55124
https://www.votemeganolson.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 57B

Incumbent

Rep. John Huot
Rep. John Huot (DFL)
583 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
rep.john.huot@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Huot for House committee
PO Box 392
Rosemount, MN 55068
651.278.4487
http://huotforhouse.com
ADD
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Sandra jimenez
Sandra Jimenez (GOP endorsed)
Sandra for MN
PO BOX 103
Rosemount, MN 55068
https://www.sandraformn.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 58A

Incumbent

Rep. Jon Koznick
Rep. Jon Koznick (R)
229 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
Jon Koznick for House
18667 Irvine Way
Lakeville MN 55044
612-242-8317
https://www.jonkoznick.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Erin Preese
Erin Preese (DFL endorsed)
Erin for Minnesota Committee
PO Box 3143
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-212-4244
https://erinpreese.com
erin4mn@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter


Minnesota House District 58B

Incumbent

Rep. Pat Garofalo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R)
295 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
More information

Campaign information:
http://patgarofalo.com
Facebook Twitter


Challenger

Sara Wolf
Sara Wolf (DFL endorsed)
Sara Wolf for Minnesota House
PO Box 58
115 Elm Street, Suite I
Farmington, MN 55024
651-428-2442
https://wolf4mn.com
sarawolf4mnhouse@gmail.com
Facebook


Social icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com